SENIOR DECATS

Senior DECATS Staff

Pat Shotland - Director

Jeff Solomon - Director of Operations

Jeff Solomon - Director of Operations

image7

 Years Teaching at DECATS - 29

E-mail - pat_shotland@hotmail.com

Jeff Solomon - Director of Operations

Jeff Solomon - Director of Operations

Jeff Solomon - Director of Operations

image8

Years Teaching at DECATS - 21
E-mail - solomon_jeff@hotmail.com

Ron Hudson - Teacher, Web Admin

Jeff Solomon - Director of Operations

Ron Hudson - Teacher, Web Admin

image9

Years Teaching at DECATS - 8
E-mail - rhudson@cks.org

Diane Eaker - Teacher

Holly Harrison - Teacher

Ron Hudson - Teacher, Web Admin

image10

Years Teaching at DECATS - 16
E-mail - deaker@spsacatholic.org

Holly Harrison - Teacher

Holly Harrison - Teacher

Holly Harrison - Teacher

image11

Years Teaching at DECATS - 12
E-mail - hollie.harrison@risd.org

Lara Henderson - Teacher

Holly Harrison - Teacher

Holly Harrison - Teacher

image12

Years Teaching at DECATS - 20
E-mail -  l.henderson@spsdfw.org

Julie McGhee - Teacher

Julie McGhee - Teacher

Julie McGhee - Teacher

image13

 Years Teaching at DECATS - 22
E-mail - julieatmc@gmail.com

Rob McGhee - Teacher

Julie McGhee - Teacher

Julie McGhee - Teacher

image14

Years Teaching at DECATS - 25
E-mail - rmcghee@jesuitcp.org

Erin Pacione - Teacher

Julie McGhee - Teacher

Allie Ramirez - Teacher

image15

Years Teaching at DECATS - 13
E-mail - e.pacione@spsdfw.org

Allie Ramirez - Teacher

Allie Ramirez - Teacher

Allie Ramirez - Teacher

image16

Years Teaching at DECATS - 10
E-mail -